The World’s Largest Repository of Free Online Learning Tutorials

See on Scoop.itEducational_Resources_Technologies

Here’s a common scenario. Someone emails and asks about an elearning tutorial I have on the blog. It’s not always easy to find the specific tutorial buried in a given post. In fact, there are many times I either forgot that I had created that tutorial or I can’t recall where it’s at either. I know. It’s part of getting older.

 

Today I am going to fix that. I have listed every blog post that has a video tutorial that shows how to create something related to online learning. So, if you’re just getting started with building online learning courses (or new to the blog), now you have a handy resource with links to all sorts of rapid elearning tutorials.

 

CERT‘s insight:

…includes PowerPoint guides, guides to creating interactive e-Learning and much more. 

See on www.articulate.com

Tell us your thoughts!

